Chemistry majors recognized as part of 100 Senior Honorary

The Department of Chemistry is pleased to congratulate our majors who have been recognized as part of the 2022 100 Senior Honorary.

  • Emma Giarracco
  • Clio Hancock
  • Qiao Jiao
  • Pushkar Shinde
  • Zoe Walker
  • Sean Woo
  • Claire Yohann

Every year, the Emory Alumni Board and the Student Alumni Board recognize the success of outstanding students and identify emerging alumni leaders from the current senior class through 100 Senior Honorary.

These seniors are recognized for their work as campus leaders, thought provokers, dynamic athletes, academic mentors, and community influencers and their committment to making significant contributions to their alumni communities around the world.

Members of the past classes of 100 Senior Honorary mentor upcoming students, serve as admission representatives, are involved in their chapters, join host committees during reunions and serve on leadership boards.

Congratulations, all!